Skip to content | Skip to navigation | Mobile Version

Things To See & Do

When staying with us there are a host of things to do, both at Brockencote Hall and in the surrounding areas. The list below will start you on the right path to planning a fantastic trip...

Ladies That Lunch - Laser Clay Shooting Ladies That Lunch - Laser Clay Shooting
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Music in the Meadow Music in the Meadow
Friday 19th September 2014
Designer Wedding Show Designer Wedding Show
Sunday 21st September 2014
Ladies That Lunch - Bespoke Jewellery Ladies That Lunch - Bespoke Jewellery
Tuesday 7th October 2014
Game Evening Game Evening
Friday 10th October 2014
Country Pursuits Country Pursuits
Sunday 12th October 2014
The Battle of Eden at Mallory Court The Battle of Eden at Mallory Court
Friday 31st October 2014
Ladies That Lunch - Classic Winter Dishes with a Twist Ladies That Lunch - Classic Winter Dishes with a Twist
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Remembrance Lunch - 100th Anniversary Remembrance Lunch - 100th Anniversary
Tuesday 11th November 2014
Blind Wine Tasting Blind Wine Tasting
Thursday 20th November 2014

Future Events by Month

» Events in October 2014
» Events in November 2014
» Events in December 2014